Phone video workshop

I got the colour yellow. I created a video during the workshop where I filmed yellow things in my surroundings but I wasn’t very happy with it so I decided to create a new one at home.

Yellow is my favourite colour and as I searched around my flat for yellow things I realised a lot of the them had fond memories attached to them. I thought this might be why I love the colour yellow so much. So I decided to create a small exhibition of the yellow things in my life and what they mean.

Leave a Reply

