3D model work in progress

img_1379

img_1387

img_1389

 

For the past few days I have been making my part of the 3D model. So far I am quite happy with it, I have made a banana, some mountains, a giant ice cream and a lake which I have all painted. I am planning on adding a skier coming down the mountains and a couple of beach huts. This model represents my utopian world and many thingsĀ that I love feature in it. Since my utopia is all about everything being possible, I am playing with the scales being completely skewed.

Before I started making my model I drew sketches of what my ideal world was. I couldn’t include all of the elements on my actual model so I had to pick out the ones that I wanted to have most.

img20160314_11063060

Leave a Reply

